Sub-Divisional Level Committees for Padampur Sub-Division of Bargarh District

Sl.	Name of the Member	Designation
No.		
1.	Sub – Collector, Padampur	Chairman
2.	D.F.O., Bargarh or his nominee	Member
3.	Sri Seshadev Samini, ST (Binjhal),	Member (ST)
	P.S. Member, Gyan G.P.,	
	Rajborasambar Block	
4.	Sri Premananda Bariha, ST (Binjhal)	Member (ST)
	P.S. Member, Mithapali GP, Paikmal Block	
5.	Smt. Jamuna Mahananda, SC (Ganda)	Lady Member
	P.S. Member, Melchhamunda G.P.,	
	Rajborasambar Block	
6.	Asst. District Welfare Officer, Padampur	Member Convener