## **District Level Committees for Bargarh District**

Sl.	Name	Category	
No.			
1.	Collector, Bargarh		Chairperson
2.	Dambarudhar Bhue	ST (Man)	Member
	Zilla Parishad Member, Attabira		
3.	Smt. Anjali Bhue	ST (Women)	Member
	Zilla Parishad Member, Bargarh – 2		
4.	Smt. Manini Bhoi	ST (Women)	Member
	Zilla Parishad Member, Bijepur		
5.	D.F.O., Bargarh		Member
6.	D.W.O., Bargarh		Member-Convener